The Level 10 Contractor Daily Podcast

Top Episodes

We’ve Curated A List of the
VERY BEST Episodes of the Podcast.

If you’re not sure where to start… now you know! Enjoy!

Sort Top Podcasts by clicking any of the categories below!

Episode #
Date
Name
Category
Apple Link
Spotify Link
43711/18/2020When Should We Start Advertising on Radio & TV?Media Buyinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/437-when-should-we-start-advertising-on-radio-tv/id1477623969?i=1000499138435https://open.spotify.com/episode/7jNGFR1Te29kKAfZtHaDhl?si=4b1uy6k6SN-V0LytuctBMQ
43211/13/2020How To Tell If Your Media Buy SucksMedia Buyinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/432-how-to-tell-if-your-media-buy-sucks/id1477623969?i=1000498439074https://open.spotify.com/episode/5A79OVj7hpQuznknCMLFKJ?si=J8TYSHg0QIWk3tSr5qcz6g
40810/20/2020What A Comprehensive Marketing Strategy Looks LikeGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/408-what-a-comprehensive-marketing-strategy-looks-like/id1477623969?i=1000495376304https://open.spotify.com/episode/67sn6fFzWGMNf3dXgZxOGy?si=Xd4zkavzTveSxfpA7v93mg
39710/9/2020Why We Charge $25,000 For "$5,000" WebsitesWebsiteshttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-level-10-contractor-daily-podcast/id1477623969?i=1000494126361https://open.spotify.com/episode/6bsS3psZLLF4uYHjxiOdDf?si=9jq7suyMSA6U8UO1R03i3w
3889/30/2020Bob Quillen: King of the Brand Ambassador ProgramBrand Ambassadorhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-level-10-contractor-daily-podcast/id1477623969?i=1000493063009https://open.spotify.com/episode/3gMxozJb9bzaCeOFLUyUmy?si=wv0QJ3-wQ32OR9QdQGOCPw
3709/12/2020Home Shows Are Gone... Now What?Advertisinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-level-10-contractor-daily-podcast/id1477623969?i=1000490999264https://open.spotify.com/episode/37XSUC8LoaH7xtf3gE8vhK?si=udLFM_aOQx6K6oX1fkYeHQ
3448/17/2020Level 10's Secret Sauce: IdentityGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-level-10-contractor-daily-podcast/id1477623969?i=1000488339678https://open.spotify.com/episode/4C8qfFrj6TVpMvQPEWf470?si=9aBdFO9HSQSG0dGmQO9jZA
3318/4/2020The Swiss Army Knife Called FacebookFacebookhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-level-10-contractor-daily-podcast/id1477623969?i=1000487047989https://open.spotify.com/episode/7EXr8WZKNis94tr7beU0Xf?si=ZXcLg0p6RbiZhg2m7zbOrw
3277/31/2020What To Expect When Level 10 Handles Your Media BuyingMedia Buyinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/327-what-to-expect-when-level-10-buys-manages-your-media/id1477623969?i=1000486681465?i=1000486681465https://open.spotify.com/episode/1PE9HPX4qSba2SpIHOReWI?si=o5JN_QcZRLKRLdObQQa1Nw
3027/6/2020What To Expect When Level 10 Handles Your Facebook AdvertisingFacebookhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/302-what-to-expect-when-level-10-handles-your-facebook/id1477623969?i=1000482824076https://open.spotify.com/episode/3Tmc3yAJHuehgKZY63LJZJ?si=MIhvRa_QSbaNCOTBoXnP3Q
2896/23/2020Your Most Important NumberGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/289-your-most-important-number/id1477623969?i=1000479212316https://open.spotify.com/episode/6CDc3KPaajUlEDr5ZEHPu2?si=gtBzUOIKR1i1MO9Ywq1x9w
2836/17/2020Facebook Advertising Is Now A Game ChangerFacebookhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/283-facebook-advertising-client-success/id1477623969?i=1000478300701https://open.spotify.com/episode/11okL5yaUBguNimIsFRAW7?si=SqfY6BjZSEOS2xhr9yf5Jw
2706/4/2020Pre-Customer ServiceGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/270-tbt-pre-customer-services/id1477623969?i=1000476765679https://open.spotify.com/episode/5YCCKSfbacrhpakSLRf44F?si=bf29we6jTXyBBU51K4S_Vg
2625/27/2020What To Expect When Level 10 Handles Your Ongoing SEOSEOhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/262-what-to-expect-when-level-10-handles-your-ongoing-seo/id1477623969?i=1000475915430https://open.spotify.com/episode/0tvYwa33NxDfrKnNCpWJuE?si=QJ7zyQHJREqcJxKiA3-gLA
2344/29/2020Building The Trust PyramidGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/234-building-the-trust-pyramid/id1477623969?i=1000472992396https://open.spotify.com/episode/5hqk9xvem8xVVeHl42GNvi?si=z07L2Eq9S8mshlwNfQHdYA
2334/28/2020Breaking Up With Your SEO CompanySEOhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/233-breaking-up-with-your-seo-company-is-hard-to-do/id1477623969?i=1000472875751https://open.spotify.com/episode/1kuj18fTlynDO1AoWraN3r?si=MwaA-TfESwKKJtgnIon-Qw
2254/20/2020What To Expect When Level 10 Builds Your WebsiteWebsiteshttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/225-what-to-expect-when-level-10-builds-your-website/id1477623969?i=1000472034841https://open.spotify.com/episode/2XjyaqgUVEvXNySDPwCvP1
2224/17/2020Negotiating A $628k Radio Buy Down To $350kMedia Buyinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/222-negotiating-a-$628-500-radio-buy-for-$350-217/id1477623969?i=1000471742192https://open.spotify.com/episode/6u8T8CmveLuuwdyfSA8aoj
2053/31/2020Keyword Myths Debunked and DestroyedSEOhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/205-keyword-myths-debunked-and-destroyed/id1477623969?i=1000470054196https://open.spotify.com/episode/3jXiWX7bnEh4ojUtb2gcaH
1983/24/2020Fire Your Website & The Truth About SEOWebsites & SEOhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/198-fire-your-website-the-truth-about-seo/id1477623969?i=1000469319869https://open.spotify.com/episode/0PC2OlXKomjgagOcKhBH16
1843/10/2020Mining Gold For AdvertisingAdvertisinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/184-mining-gold-to-use-in-advertising/id1477623969?i=1000467962532https://open.spotify.com/episode/2VoZNhrrkIF7tPqbl57tzs
1742/29/2020Some Recent Diggable Blog PostsWebsites & SEOhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/174-some-recent-diggable-content-weve-written/id1477623969?i=1000467045414https://open.spotify.com/episode/1a9AyngOn3GVldtKeIfviC
1662/212020Best Advice For Remodelers Under $1MMGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/166-best-advice-for-remodelers-under-%241mm/id1477623969?i=1000466262244https://open.spotify.com/episode/3Gdwi00nQcWpcjQjKptYmE
1642/19/2020Savage Media Buying - The Imporance of CPMMedia Buyinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/164-savage-media-buying-the-importance-of-cpm/id1477623969?i=1000466043276https://open.spotify.com/episode/7eWPLhAWRU2hah9cJnWb3G
1632/18/2020How TV Stations Screw Local ContractorsMeda Buyinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/163-how-tv-stations-screw-local-contractors/id1477623969?i=1000465915805https://open.spotify.com/episode/77rbvi1SAJiWmg4aVzGTM6
1622/17/2020Americas Bath Website LaunchWebsite Launchhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/162-americas-bath-website-launch/id1477623969?i=1000465808174https://open.spotify.com/episode/4vA16NAPPXlq4UN0bvqEc1
1552/10/2020Boston TV AnalysisMedia Buyinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/155-boston-tv-analysis/id1477623969?i=1000465136595https://open.spotify.com/episode/7fROHsNB57bZa0TcJv8yAD
1421/28/2020Demanding Excellence, Casting Out FearGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/142-demanding-excellence-casting-out-fear/id1477623969?i=1000463880481https://open.spotify.com/episode/7BvMbjfdu5rKnZy4WoEnR8
1411/27/2020Cleaning Out Your Nasty BathroomsGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/141-cleaning-out-your-nasty-bathrooms/id1477623969?i=1000463765929https://open.spotify.com/episode/5YYlBk7iuXQZQfz4scGSbu
1221/8/2020Case Studies: What, Why, How, & WhereWebsites & SEOhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/122-case-studies-what-why-how-where/id1477623969?i=1000461886721https://open.spotify.com/episode/1LKYVQOKhPALsmacEqkcfQ
1201/6/2020Online Reputation ManagementWebsites & SEOhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/120-online-reputation-management/id1477623969?i=1000461669793https://open.spotify.com/episode/3Z6sPP0RHuWnZbQfwqCTNq
1171/3/2020Advanced Media Negotiation StrategiesMedia Buyinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/117-advanced-media-negotiation-strategies/id1477623969?i=1000461439706https://open.spotify.com/episode/5dAcdk8SlwTb3xCnAq5qLL
10812/25/2019Categories of Diggable Content, Part 2Websites & SEOhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/108-categories-of-diggable-content-part-2/id1477623969?i=1000460722180https://open.spotify.com/episode/7A8kWHAp73m7xkVKfCRC6Z
10712/24/2019Categories of Diggable Content, Part 1Websites & SEOhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/107-categories-of-diggable-content-part-1/id1477623969?i=1000460634235https://open.spotify.com/episode/3HTbBesUNqMWimglMaP9tT
8912/6/2019How To Prepare For A Possible RecessionGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/89-how-to-prepare-for-a-possible-recession/id1477623969?i=1000458828685https://open.spotify.com/episode/59VIJwIwxkjL4uKL3dhRDp
8612/3/2019Why You Must Have A WordPress WebsiteWebsites & SEOhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/86-why-you-must-have-a-wordpress-website/id1477623969?i=1000458514380https://open.spotify.com/episode/1mSAeOj6Z5VkIhKjey2KdE
8311/30/2019Don’t Deal With D-BagsGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/83-dont-deal-with-d-bags/id1477623969?i=1000458259790https://open.spotify.com/episode/349fQuoeFthjiIGLfiu4DY
7811/25/2019How to Make People Hate your WebsiteWebsiteshttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/78-how-to-make-people-hate-your-website/id1477623969?i=1000457777149https://open.spotify.com/episode/2RbqifQuFgonwsIwfENDxs
7311/20/2019SEO and The Importance of Weeding The GardenSEOhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/73-seo-and-the-importance-of-weeding-the-garden/id1477623969?i=1000457317367https://open.spotify.com/episode/1BYt65HZ0tRi6kziXYni2E
7111/18/2019Scaling Your Business To Handle $10MMGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/71-scaling-your-business-to-handle-%2410mm/id1477623969?i=1000457098542https://open.spotify.com/episode/3eGZqji9XzVhhybWDfT9Oa
6911/16/2019Triple Pane Window Radio AdsAdvertisinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/69-triple-pane-window-radio-ads/id1477623969?i=1000456962505https://open.spotify.com/episode/1vt0OIRY7iLgrnD23BcwDO
5911/6/2019Kitchen Tune-Up Radio AdsAdvertisinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/59-kitchen-tune-up-radio-ads/id1477623969?i=1000456070516https://open.spotify.com/episode/2WqTrMw0CufDGrRxF0tJVR
5811/5/2019You Can’t Charge High Prices, Then Turn Around And Refuse To Pay ThemGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/58-you-cant-charge-high-prices-then-turn-around-refuse/id1477623969?i=1000455966260https://open.spotify.com/episode/6JAR7CxTBwnkxSW6YdgXvg
5210/30/2019Why I Just Paid Outlandish Prices For RadioMedia Buyinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/52-why-i-just-paid-outlandish-prices-for-radio/id1477623969?i=1000455470139https://open.spotify.com/episode/0nu621NvDuEgBjKwxLAj6N
5110/29/2019Financing, Your Secret WeaponGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/51-financing-your-secret-weapon/id1477623969?i=1000455361477https://open.spotify.com/episode/798KomtlEHXQpDuvwAnOJX
4810/26/2019How To Get Good Video TestimonialsWebsiteshttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/48-how-to-get-good-video-testimonials/id1477623969?i=1000454977536https://open.spotify.com/episode/574hX8vhougYQvaFtXjU2L
4510/23/2019Feel Good AdsAdvertiing https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/45-feel-good-ads/id1477623969?i=1000454569200https://open.spotify.com/episode/3wD9IDwVjpa6v7aCJVN856
4110/19/2019Down the Rabbit Hole from any Page (Website Launch)Website Launchhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/41-down-the-rabbit-hole-from-any-page-website-launch/id1477623969?i=1000454070992https://open.spotify.com/episode/36YRlaO7vhG0DrUTq2RZhg
4010/18/2019Moving Beyond Your Bread and ButterAdvertisinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/40-moving-beyond-your-bread-and-butter/id1477623969?i=1000453952186https://open.spotify.com/episode/6JpHmNKKLhJF3D6KxK1ghX
3810/16/2019Why You’re Chicken To Raise Your Prices… And Why You Should Do It AnywayGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/38-why-youre-chicken-to-raise-your-prices-why-you-should/id1477623969?i=1000453692592https://open.spotify.com/episode/0SsWLkpFnt7hcyiqdvsn1h
3410/12/2019Chicago Radio NegotiationsMedia Buyinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/34-chicago-radio-negotiations/id1477623969?i=1000453215399https://open.spotify.com/episode/2bpQMqyCJAbiLQmS8G1LU2
3010/8/2019Brand Ambassador ProgramGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/30-brand-ambassador-program/id1477623969?i=1000452738799https://open.spotify.com/episode/7m7LOvcR6hlrmzWHC3DWSk
2910/7/2019172 Hardwood Dowel RodsGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/29-172-hardwood-dowel-rods/id1477623969?i=1000452597382https://open.spotify.com/episode/3YY46GttPUGZshSjFtrr0y
2410/2/2019WDDA Keynote: Google’s Never Going To Buy Anything From YouKeynote: Identiyhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/24-wdda-keynote-googles-never-going-to-buy-anything-from-you/id1477623969?i=1000452004333https://open.spotify.com/episode/70bhLkN6AUoIIWt6E3fnG1
2310/1/2019Ameritech Website Windows LaunchWebsite Launchhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/23-ameritech-windows-website-launch/id1477623969?i=1000451867581https://open.spotify.com/episode/5Z1yqWteRkOvyi4dobW78H
229/30/2019Different Levels of Diggable Blog PostsWebsiteshttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/22-different-levels-of-diggable-blog-posts/id1477623969?i=1000451731401https://open.spotify.com/episode/1trgWGfhnDCOQa8YCJGqxv
159/23/2019How to Create a Compelling About Us PageWebsiteshttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/15-how-to-create-a-compelling-about-us-page/id1477623969?i=1000450816047https://open.spotify.com/episode/1P6tZ3LpdLJWRq0EGiJ8ol
99/17/2019Same old Stupid-The Desparate Need for Self-AwarenessGeneralhttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/09-same-old-stupid-the-desperate-need-for-self-awareness/id1477623969?i=1000450074436https://open.spotify.com/episode/5LzEPu3UAnkq6dKiNKC36q
89/16/2019How to Find & Price Voice Talent, And New Radio AdsAdvertisinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/08-how-to-find-price-voice-talent-and-new-radio-ads/id1477623969?i=1000449937392https://open.spotify.com/episode/4WwAhtl3Jljy3Ws0AY8tXo
59/13/2019Why Doesn't This Company Want a 50% Better Radio Buy?Media Buyinghttps://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/05-why-doesnt-this-company-want-a-50-better-radio-buy/id1477623969?i=1000449604864https://open.spotify.com/episode/1cLahoEap0feY7HliXhFt9